Meet the Trustees

If you wish to reach all trustees with a single email, please write to the board at: bdot@indiana.edu

Photo of Michael J. Mirro, M.D.

Michael J. Mirro
Chair
michaelmirro@gmail.com

Photo of Patrick A. Shoulders

Patrick A. Shoulders
Vice Chair
pshoulders@zsws.com

Zachary D. Arnold

Zachary D. Arnold
IU Trustee
zdarnold@umail.iu.edu

Photo of MaryEllen Kiley Bishop

MaryEllen Kiley Bishop
IU Trustee
marybishop@cgglawfirm.com

Photo of W. Quinn Buckner

W. Quinn Buckner
IU Trustee
qbuckner@pacers.com

Photo of trustee Philip N. Eskew, Jr.

Philip N. Eskew Jr.
IU Trustee
peskew@indiana.edu

Harry L. Gonso

Harry L. Gonso
IU Trustee
hlgonso@iu.edu

Photo of  James T. Morris

James T. Morris
IU Trustee
jmorris@pacers.com

Photo of Melanie S. Walker

Melanie S. Walker
IU Trustee
mwalker@tasus.com