Meet the Officers

Six officers oversee the business of the Board of Trustees: a chair and vice chair elected from among the members of the board, and a secretary, assistant secretary, treasurer, and assistant treasurer, who do not need to be members of the board. Officers are elected to two-year terms at the trustees' August organizational meeting, held in odd-numbered years.

Officers of the Board of Trustees
Photo of  James T. Morris

James T. Morris

Photo of MaryEllen Kiley Bishop

MaryEllen Kiley Bishop
Vice Chair

Photo of Deborah A. Lemon

Deborah A. Lemon

Photo of Jackie Simmons

Jacqueline Simmons
Assistant Secretary

Photo of Donald S. Lukes

Donald S. Lukes