University Leadership

The Chancellors

Chancellors at Indiana University's regional campuses serve as the chief executive officers of their respective institutions, overseeing academic and budgetary policy and priorities. All of the deans and leaders of administrative units for a campus report to the chancellor, who reports directly to the IU president.

Terry L. Allison
Indiana University South Bend

Vickey L. Carwein
Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne

Kathryn Cruz-Uribe
Indiana University East

William Lowe
Indiana University Northwest

Susan Sciame-Giesecke
Indiana University Kokomo

Ray Wallace
Indiana University Southeast